Term Dates

School Year: 2021/2022
Autumn Term
Autumn Other School Closures:
  • INSET- Thursday 2nd September
  • INSET- Friday 3rd September
Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn Half Term:
Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021 to Tuesday 21st December 2021
Christmas Break:
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 to Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring Term
Spring Other School Closures:
  • INSET Wednesday 5th January
Thursday 6th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022
Spring Half Term:
Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022
Easter Break:
Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022
Summer Term
Summer Other School Closures:
  • Bank Hol Thursday 2nd June
  • Bank Hol Friday 3d June
  • INSET Wednesday 20th July
  • INSET Thursday 21st July
  • INSET Friday 22nd July
Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022
Summer Half Term:
Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 to Tuesday 19th July 2022
Summer Break: